Waving the White Flag

I’m really bummed to write this, finally, but I have to admit to myself that, at least for now, I’m

I just have zero time available to write anymore, and though I’m really sad about it, I am giving up for now.  I love writing.  It is an outlet for me.  I love sharing, and writing about Harlow, even if it is just something I can look back on to remember her at this age.  The reality of the situation, though, is that I can’t do it right now.  The “Terrible Two’s” are no joke, and things have been difficult since the move.  Harlow has mostly acclimated, but NOT when it comes to night-time, and naps, and… well, basically all my free time.  So, I’ll keep working on it, and working to get back here, because… I love it.  But for the meantime, I’ll miss you, Baby Steps.  Hope to see you soon.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Waving the White Flag

  1. Pingback: Blinking into the light. | Baby Steps & Mommy Moves

Leave a Reply

