Friday Favorites

So glad it is Friday.  Even though Harlow acted much better yesterday afternoon, last night was another disaster.  Poor baby.  I can’t wait until her antibiotics kick in and take her pain away.

In the meantime, some Friday Favorites.

 

Jimmy Fallon’s SBTB Reunion

Everybody is linking to this, as they should… it is AH-Mazing.  You have no idea how awesome it was for me to watch this… this show was my jam growing up.  Heck, I’d watch the adult version if they had one!  They could all be teachers at Bayside, maybe?  (Except Screech… I think he’s in prison, right?)

Click on picture to watch video… so worth your time.

 

 Harlow the Star

So Harlow started singing yesterday!  She has not done that yet, but yesterday we were in the store to pick up her prescription and a few other things, and she sang all of Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star!  It was the best thing ever!

wpid-wp-1423154253390.jpg

 Cheerios + Ancient Grains cereal

This stuff is tasty, man.  Seriously.  I’m not a huge cereal fan (outside of Count Chocula, obvs) but yum!  It takes the edge off of my overwhelming sugar cravings!  After my last couple of nights/days (sick baby & work drama!) my craving for a soy latte and a Boston creme-filled donut is pretty much overwhelming.  I deserve a medal for not high-tailing it to Starbucks…

Magic Mike XXL Teaser Trailer

My sister and I went to the first one, and I can’t wait to see the second!  Seriously, I know that the subject matter is a bit on the scandalous side, but I could watch Channing Tatum dance for 2 hours, fully clothed (if need be).  That guy is a phenomenal dancer.

And finally…

The Fast & The Furious 7 Trailer

Ya’ll… these are my favorite movies.  I loooove them.  It was so sad when Paul Walker died.  I can NOT wait to see it, though, and to see my favorite action stars in one movie together: Vin Diesel, The Rock, and Jason Statham.  Oh, man…  So excited.  It looks incredible.

 

Hope everyone has a great weekend!

This entry was posted in Family, Harlow, Personal, Toddler, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

