Favorite Christmas Songs

I’m going to be honest here… most Christmas songs (as my friend, Tracy would say) make me stabby.  Pretty much anything with the words Santa, Rudolph, Grandma, or especially that “Last Christmas I gave you my heart” one… they make me crabby and give me an insta-headache.

That being said, there are some truly beautiful Christmas songs out there.

Here are my top three favorites, in order:

 

Mary Did You Know? – The Pentatonix Version

Mary Did You Know.

 

Little Drummer Boy – The Pentatonix Version

Little Drummer Boy

 

What Child Is This? – The Gardiner Sisters Version

What Child is This.

 

 

I’ll leave you with a tongue-in-cheek Honorable Mention.

 

Santa Clause & His Old Lady

 

 

Tell me, what are your favorite Christmas Tunes? 

Or do they make you stabby like me?

This entry was posted in Christmas, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

